Steven Stamkos on Olympics. "I really want to go. Players have said since day 1 and haven't strayed away. We really want a chance (to go)."

Reddit /r/hockey | 23 Mar 20h11

Buffalo’s Rasmus Ristolainen suspended three games for interference on Pittsburgh’s Jake Guentzel.

Reddit /r/hockey | 24 Mar 00h14

Toronto’s Roman Polak suspended two games for boarding Columbus’ Oliver Bjorkstrand.

Reddit /r/hockey | 23 Mar 21h26

The Golden Knights and Cirque Du Soleil have signed a multi-year partnership.

Reddit /r/hockey | 24 Mar 00h07

Taylor Hall says he'll likely skip the worlds this year, an event he really enjoys, to nurse some injuries he's playing through.

Reddit /r/hockey | 23 Mar 22h22

Hal Gill is in Nashville. He'll be giving broadcasting a shot. Will be part of the Predators' radio broadcast of tonight's game.

Reddit /r/hockey | 23 Mar 20h35

Percentage chances of each first round match-up as of March 23

Reddit /r/hockey | 23 Mar 22h16

Appears Halak will rejoin the Isles today

Reddit /r/hockey | 23 Mar 18h15

TSN/Yost: Giordano and Hamilton are the best D-pairing in hockey

Reddit /r/hockey | 23 Mar 22h22

Crosby:"Usually you're not able to get it up. I think that one, for whatever reason, worked out well maybe because I had more speed."

Reddit /r/hockey | 24 Mar 00h51
There you have it, gentlemen: it's all about speed. [In reference to his one-handed goal of course.](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Twl-2909fCM)

Continue to read

Game Thread: Columbus Blue Jackets (47-19-6) @ Washington Capitals (47-17-8) 7PM EST

Reddit /r/hockey | 24 Mar 01h48
# [Columbus Blue Jackets](/r/bluejackets)(47-19-6) @ [Washington Capitals](/r/caps)(47-17-8) # Verizon Center, Washington D.C. ## March 23, 2017(7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 5 pm MST, 4 pm PST) # Scoring --- |Period|1|2|3|Final| |:--:|:--:|:--:|:--:|:--:|:--:| [Columbus Blue Jackets](/r/bluejackets)|--|--|--|**--**| [Washington Capitals](/r/caps)|--|--|--|**--**| |Period|Time|Team|Strength|Description| |:--:|:--:|:--:|:--:|:--:| | | | | | | # Penalties | Period | Team | Time | Duration | Penalty | Player | |:--:|:--:|:--:|:--:|:--:|:--:| | 1 | [](/r/bluejackets) | 8:25 | 2m | Roughing | J. Anderson | | 1 | [](/r/caps) | 8:25 | 2m | Ro...

Continue to read

Kunin signs ELC with Minnesota

Reddit /r/hockey | 23 Mar 21h28

Nazem Kadri has scored 30 goals for the first time in his career

Reddit /r/hockey | 23 Mar 05h34
Edit: GOOD GOAL. Edit2: https://streamable.com/egt5d credit to /u/Flintor

Continue to read

Ekblad out with neck injury, unrelated to concussion

Reddit /r/hockey | 23 Mar 19h35

Ferland has rejoined the Flames He was quarantined for five days for precautionary reasons (Mumps) and is now symptom free.

Reddit /r/hockey | 23 Mar 20h06